California Here I Come!

I am a big believer in following your dreams, and never holding back. That being said, I have lived in Washington my whole life. I grew up here, went to school here, and have lived here since I graduated college. My heart has always been in Seattle, but something has always been very appealing about moving down the 101 and chasing the sun.Β 

Well, the time has come. I decided to move to Santa Barbara, California! I quit my job, sold my furniture, and donated half of my closet to Goodwill. I am heading down to the sunshine state with no job and only what will fit in the trunk of my Mazda! I am scared, excited, giddy and overwhelmed.Β 

I will keep everyone updated on my new life in the sunshine state. I will miss Seattle dearly, but so excited for this next adventure. Froyo & Flipflops ❀1956671_5070320_lz

4 thoughts on “California Here I Come!

Leave a Reply

